Swartspeare – Nga’phandle Kwakho EP



Swartspeare – Nga’phandle Kwakho EP Download

Swartspeare is here with his highly anticipated 4-track extended play called “Nga’phandle Kwakho”.

“24 Hours” is the first track from the EP featuring vocals from Luudadeejay and Abidoza. The second track ‘Dangerous’ sees Swartspeare working with Kota Embassy for what can be termed an irresistible hit. The third track, “Nga’phandle Kwakho” is a collaboration with Duda and it reveals Swartspeare’s ability to effortlessly combine a wide variance of sound and tempo.

DOWNLOAD:   Kota Embassy – Haibo ft. Swartspeare

The final and last track on the EP is “Ungowami” and it is a collaboration with Lajere. The EP isn’t one you should miss.

Get on all digital stores

About Editor

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!