ALBUM: Mr JazziQ – Party With The English




Mr JazziQ Party With The English Album Download Zip

Mr JazziQ releases his ten-track Amapiano album project On the 23rd of April titled “Party With The English“.

The project sees features from Mpura, Busta 929, MDU aka TRP, Kabza De Small, and others.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Mr JazziQ – Lerato ft. Mpura, Purple Mellow & Busta 929

DOWNLOAD:   Busta 929 & Mpura – Umsebenzi Wethu Ft. Zuma, Mr JazziQ, Lady Du & Reece Madlisa

2. Mr JazziQ – Sebenzela Wena ft. The Majesties & MDU aka TRP

3. Mr JazziQ – Woza ft. Kabza De Small, Lady DU & Boohle

4. Mr JazziQ – Picture JunkPark ft. Mpura & FakeLove

5. Mr JazziQ – Nomayini ft. Boohle & Mellow & Sleazy

6. Mr JazziQ – Tshepi ft. Kay Invictus, Vic Typhoon, Mellow & Sleazy

DOWNLOAD:   EP: Kelly Khumalo – Seven Words

7. Mr JazziQ – Le Tin ft. Kabza De Small, Zuma & Reece Madlisa

8. Mr JazziQ – Rockit ft. Soul Revolver, Mellow & Sleazy

9. Mr JazziQ – Kunana ft. Soul Revolver & Koppz Avenue

10. Mr JazziQ – PWTE ft. Soul Revolver, Mellow & Sleazy


DOWNLOAD Mr JazziQ – Party With The English Album Zip

About Mack

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!